Do things faster?

Wouldn’t it be great if you could do everything at super speed and still do them well? I swear that is what some of the people I know juggling various arts jobs, other jobs and projects can do. I get all stressed out with a million things on my to-do list and then I witness someone do something I would class as a huge day-long task in about three hours. They do, however, seem to take less agonising care over everything. So, perhaps the answer to time-management concerns is to just take less time over everything and to not do them to as a high a standard as you might previously have wanted. Alternatively, perhaps we just need more time.

Leave a Reply

