Creative organising

I’ve just organised my ideas. Well, I’ve tried to anyway. What I mean is I now have one coloured folder for each strong area of thought currently leading my ideas making. I hope that this will help me in the development of my ideas – something I’ve come to realise I need to take much more care and rigour over (and time, much more time). The plan is to add to the folders as more material takes my attention, and as one folder gets much bigger (as I presume will happen) this will become the idea I will dedicate more time to developing. We’ll see how it goes, but I definitely need some sort of creative organisation in my life – ideas can be very messy things left untamed – so hopefully this will be a start at least.

Leave a Reply

